The yellow bike

I was  walking when I saw this yellow bike. I tried to get the bike but it was tied to a pole. The next day I was walking and the bike was gone.The next day went bye and I was walking home from school and the bike was still not there I looked in the bush behind it and it was still not there  I went home and told my parents about it but they didn’t care. When the next day came I was out all afternoon after school and I found the bike and took it home to show my parents and they said that I could keep it.

One thought on “The yellow bike”

  1. Kayla,
    We liked how creative your plot was because at first because the parents did not seem to care, but then the narrator actually was allowed to keep it. We also like that the narrator never gave up on wanting the yellow bike. Keep writing.
    Mrs. G., and Soleil

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *