The Fancy Building

I was a dark foggy day and I was exploring through the bush. All of a sudden I ran into this wall I looked around the building and I found a window. I looked through the window on the other side was a door. I walked around to the other side. The door was unlocked I walked in side. I was this fancy building I suddenly heard   foot steps they were getting louder and louder. I then Heard a voice “hello is anyone there” I ran. I ran around the corner and went home I didn’t want to go back.

One thought on “The Fancy Building”

  1. ello Kayla,

    Curiosity meant you wanted to explore a building. Hearing a voice, you ran. It made me wonder if the person who lived in the house was scared by someone looking into their house.
    Curiosity can sometimes get us in trouble but it can also lead to great adventures and learning. Keep writing and sharing.

    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *