The flying birds

I was out side in the backyard playing with my sister when I saw these birds. I didn’t realise that they could fly. My sister and I ran up to the birds but they seamed tame. So I went in side and asked my parents if we could keep one of them but they said no. Mum said that I could play with them so I went out side to go find them but they weren’t there. I ran to the front yard and they were there so we played with them but they flue to the park but we couldn’t find them so we went inside.

One thought on “The flying birds”

  1. That was a very sweet story, although as most birds can fly some explanation at the beginning as to why your character thought these ones couldn’t would help your readers visualize the events.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *