The foggy day

It was a foggy day and in couldn’t see any thing  and I went out to the rubbish bin with my dog. my mum was standing at the door and my dog came with me. I put the bin on the foot path. When my mum said but where did it go?’ she shouted we walked back to the door and called her name “Lola”. But she didn’t come so I went out to the bush behind our house. We called her name again and we heard the leaves ruffling. We saw this white thing coming closer and it was Lola.

One thought on “The foggy day”

  1. Kia Ora Kayla. I like how you have set the scene by describing the ‘foggy day’ …. and I’m also glad that your story has a happy ending and Lola was found! Well done, I really enjoyed your 100 Word Challenge this week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *